Customize

Fully customize the roles that need to be backup

Save

Backup user roles even if they are no longer on the server

Rollback

On server join, rollback the user roles as before leaving the server

Log

Log in a channel the actions performed

Role customization

Choose which role you want to save

Backup role & log

When users join your server, rollback the user roles as before leaving the server and send a log message

Inform

Inform a user when roles are reassigned at join

Invite the bot !